The Clock is Ticking on Drupal 7 End-of-Life. Are You Ready for Drupal 9?

Cut Through the Noise: Get Up to Speed on D7-to-D9 Migration

Date: December 8, 2021
Time: 1:00 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. CST/10:00 a.m. PST

WDB Agency is Boston’s premier integrated website design and digital marketing firm. We deliver beautifully useful marketing experiences and digital products through strategy, design, and development.
Acquia logo

Join the webinar


Previously, Drupal 7’s end-of-life was scheduled for November 2021. Given the impact of COVID-19, Drupal.org extended the end-of-life until November 28, 2022. Drupal 8 end of life has since passed on November 2, 2021.

In partnership with Acquia, we invite you to join our upcoming webinar that delves into the next viable steps for your D7 website.

As a Drupal 7 customer, you have to evaluate the different migration paths available, and choose one that suits your specific business needs. With Q1 of 2022 right around the corner and with Drupal 9 already making waves, most enterprises find a Drupal 7 to Drupal 9 migration to be their best option.

Contact WDB Agency
Software Developer
live-webinar-icon

During this 45-minute live webinar/Q&A, we’ll cover:

  • Why digital experience matters in the COVID-era
  • What to expect with the upcoming end-of-life for Drupal 7
  • Which new features in Drupal 9 align with the evolving digital needs of today and future
  • What are the big undertakings when it comes to the migration process – and how to get started quickly
  • How can Acquia Migrate Accelerator (AMA) help you in the process

Who Should Attend:

This webinar is designed for Drupal 7 users working within digital marketing and web operations teams.

Speaker information

Gil Duzanski Founder WDB Agency
Gil Duzanski, Founder – WDB
Cat Cullinane
Caitlin Cullinane, Associate Product Marketing Manager – Acquia